EN
Kunshan Kingsway Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

Ouvrir le voile mystérieux d 'une imprimante ultraviolette

The Ultraviolet printer is a New Type of Direct Digital Impression Technology developed in recent December.Il s' agit d 'un logiciel commandé par ordinateur qui permet d' imprimer directement le motif requis sur la surface du produit, également connu sous le nom d 'imprimante à jet d' encre sans contact.Les rayons ultraviolets dans les imprimantes à ultraviolets sont des abréviations ultraviolettes et sont émis par les lampes à del.L 'impression est séchée pendant l' impression, et le motif n 'est pas flou.

L'UV comprend principalement l'encre, le principe de durcissement et l'impression.

Encre• À la différence des encres à base d'eau, des encres textiles, des encres à base d'huile et des encres de type solvant, la nouvelle génération d'équipements utilise des encres ultraviolettes.L 'encre UV elle - même est une encre à base de solvant et d' huile et une encre chimique à effet de corrosion léger.Ainsi, il est possible d 'éviter tout contact physique dans l' usage quotidien.

Principe de durcissementLe procédé de durcissement ne produit pas d 'odeur, de chaleur ou de bulles en très peu de temps.Ceci est principalement déterminé par les photosensibilisants contenus dans les encres ultraviolettes.

Impression: la tête d 'impression à jet d' encre piézoélectrique directe est un matériau d 'impression à jet d' encre qui va de 12,5 Px à plus de 25 Px.Une encre UV est injectée directement sur la surface du matériau, puis séchée au moyen d 'une lampe à del qui irradie les deux côtés de la buse.

NotreImprimante ultraviolette à grande surfaceDe nombreux secteurs peuvent également répondre à la demande d 'images de haute qualité.

Unveil the Mystery of the UV Printer

Ultraviolet printer is a high - tech without Material limitation, Free Impression all Color digital printing machine.Dans les t - shirts, push porte, porte de garde, push porte, verre, plaque, une variété de marques, cristal, PVC, acrylique, métal, plastique, Pierre, cuir, et d 'autres surfaces pour l' impression de couleur.Il n 'a pas besoin d' une seule copie, il est riche en couleurs.Il est résistant à l 'usure et aux ultraviolets, simple fonctionnement, l' impression rapide d 'images, en pleine conformité avec les normes industrielles d' impression.Peut être largement utilisé dans l 'industrie de la sérigraphie, l' industrie des cadeaux, de la publicité, l 'industrie de l' emballage des matériaux de construction, l 'industrie numérique de l' impression, l 'emballage, les panneaux électriques, l' industrie de la décoration et ainsi de suite.L 'application d' une large gamme d 'imprimantes ultraviolettes, à faible coût, simple opération, simple processus, petite superficie, DIY caractère flexible et ainsi de suite.

Notre société est un fabricant d 'imprimante ultraviolet en Chine.Si vous voulez commanderImprimante ultraviolette à large formatS'il vous plaît contactez - nous!

Related News
Kunshan Kingsway Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

EN
Kunshan Kingsway Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

Unveil the Mystery of the UV Printer

UV printer is a new type of direct digital printing technology developed in the past ten years. It is a computer-controlled software that directly prints the desired pattern on the surface of the product, also known as a non-contact inkjet printer. The UV in the UV printer is the abbreviation of ultraviolet light, which is the ultraviolet light emitted by the LED lamp. Make the printed product dry during the printing process, and the pattern will not be blurred.

UV mainly contains three aspects, namely ink, curing principle, and printing.

Ink: Unlike previous water-based inks, textile inks, oil-based inks, and solvent-based inks, the new generation of equipment uses UV ink. The UV ink itself is a solvent-based and oil-based ink that is a chemical ink with a slight corrosive effect. Therefore, in daily use, try to avoid contact with the body.

Curing principle: The curing method does not produce odor, generate heat, or generate bubbles in a very short period of time. This is primarily determined by the photosensitizer present in the UV ink.

Printing: Direct piezoelectric inkjet printheads are inkjet printed from 12.5px to 25px above the material. The UV ink is directly sprayed on the surface of the material, and then irradiated by a led lamp on both sides of the nozzle to dry the ink.

Our large format UV printers are also capable of meeting the high quality image output needs of many industries.

Unveil the Mystery of the UV Printer

The UV printer is a high-tech, free-to-print, full-color digital press that is not limited by materials. It can perform color photo-level printing on T-shirts, sliding doors, cabinet doors, sliding doors, glass, plates, various signs, crystal, PVC, acrylic, metal, plastic, stone, leather and other surfaces. It does not require a plate to be printed once, and the colors are rich and colorful. It is resistant to abrasion and UV rays, easy to operate, and fast in printing images, fully in line with industrial printing standards. It can be widely used in silk screen printing industry, gift processing industry, advertising industry, building materials home improvement industry, digital shell personality printing industry, packaging industry, electrical machinery panel industry, home decoration industry and so on. UV printers are widely used, with low cost, simple operation, simple process, small area, and flexible DIY personality.

Our company is a manufacturer of UV printer in China. If you want to order wide format UV printer, please contact us!

Related News
Kunshan Kingsway Digital Technology Co., Ltd.