EN
Kunshan Kingsway Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

Bis 2025 wird der Global Market for UV Inkjet Printers in $144 Million geschätzt

QY Research hat in letzter Zeit eine Untersuchung der Spezialität veröffentlicht, die sich jedoch schnell entwickelt, unter dem Titel "Worldwide UV Inkjet printer Industry Research Report, Growth Trends and Competitive Analysis (2018-2025)" für die erwartete Zeit von 8-Jahren, z.B. irgendwo im Bereich von 2017 und 2025.Wie in diesem Bericht angedeutet wird, zeigt der weltweite UV Inkjet Drucker-Markt in der erwarteten Zeit exponentielle Compound Annual Growth Rate.

UV Inkjet Drucker verwenden LED-Chips als Leuchtmittel.Der Driven Chip ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil des UV Inkjet Drucker s zur Wiederherstellung des Lichts.Da LED-Chip eine Viruslichtquelle ist, greift UV Inkjet Drucker mit LED-Chip im allgemeinen auf UV-Quecksilber Inkjet kontrastierendes und konventionelles Quecksilberlicht zurück.

Asien-Pazifik hat die weltweit größte Menge inUV Inkjet DruckerWährend Nordamerika die zweite Generation für den UV Inkjet Drucker im 2017 präsentiert.

Im Geschäft profitiert EPSON am meisten in 2017 und laufenden Jahren, während Canon und Durst 2 und 3.Das Stück von ihnen ist 13.76%, 12.50% und 7.12% in 2017.

Der UV-Tintenstrahldrucker wurde bei 1150 Million US$im 2018 geschätzt und wird voraussichtlich 1440 Millionen US$bei 2025 erreichen, in einem CAGR von 3.3% inmitten des Mutmaßzeitrahmens.In dieser Untersuchung wurde 2018 als Basisjahr und 2019 bis 2025 als Zahlenzeitrahmen für die Bewertung der Marktschätzung für UV-Inkjet-Drucker angesehen.

Diese Untersuchung konzentriert sich auf die Erzeugungs- und Nutzungsseite des UV-Inkjet-Druckers, zeigt die weltweite UV-Tintenstrahldrucker Schaufensterschätzung durch Hersteller, Bezirke, Typ und Anwendung, History-Ausfallinformationen von 2014 bis 2019, und Vermutungen bis 2025.

Was die Kreation betrifft, so untersucht dieser Bericht die UV-Tintenstrahldruckergrenze, die Erzeugung, das Ansehen, den Wert der Anlage, die Entwicklungsrate, das Stück der Torte für bedeutende Hersteller, Bezirke (oder Nationen) und den Artikeltyp.

Was die Verwendungsseite betrifft, konzentriert sich dieser Bericht auf dieGroßformat Inkjet Druckernach Bezirken und Anwendung.Die Schlüsselgebiete wie Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik, Mittel- und Südamerika, Naher Osten und Afrika usw.

Ressource von: http://www.digitaljournal.com/pr/4106952

Verwandte Nachrichten
  • Angemessene Nutzung des UV-Flachbettdruckers

    Angemessene Nutzung des UV-Flachbettdruckers

    November 8, 2018Der UV-Drucker ist ein hochtechnologischer Digitaldrucker, der ohne Bildschirme drucken kann.Es hat großes Potenzial auf verschiedenen Arten von Materialien.Es kann fotografische Farben auf der Oberfläche...view
  • Großer Drucker für UV-Format ab 2019-2023

    Großer Drucker für UV-Format ab 2019-2023

    January 21, 2019Der Large Format Printer Market 2019 research report trennt determination designs, future advance vorstellbare Ergebnisse, Schlüsseltreiber, zentrierte Haltung, Begrenzungen, Öffnungen, Schlüsselherausforderungen, Lar...view
  • Beteiligung von Classic, der neuesten 3-Reihe-Ricoh-Antrag von Kingsway

    Beteiligung von Classic, der neuesten 3-Reihe-Ricoh-Antrag von Kingsway

    November 8, 2018Kingsway Tech ist bekannt als der Hersteller der UV-Serie in China und steigert den Markt für Ricoh Druckkopf auf UV-Druck.Das selbstentwickelte Steuerungs- und Softwaresystem für Ricoh hea...view
  • Kingsway Tech lädt Sie zu der 16th Sign China Expo ein

    Kingsway Tech lädt Sie zu der 16th Sign China Expo ein

    November 8, 2018Das 16-te Sign China wird im Shanghai New International Expo Center während der 19ten bis 21.Sep, 2018 stattfinden.Kingsway Tech wird mehrere industrielle Flaggschiff-Ausrüstung für die Show mitbringen.Unterschreiben Sie China...view
Kunshan Kingsway Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

EN
Kunshan Kingsway Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

By 2025, Global Market For UV Inkjet Printers Will Be Valued At $144 Million

QY Research has as of late distributed an investigate the specialty yet quickly developing business sector, titled, "Worldwide UV inkjet printer Industry Research Report, Growth Trends and Competitive Analysis (2018-2025)," for the anticipated time of 8-years, for example somewhere in the range of 2017 and 2025. As indicated by this report, the worldwide UV Inkjet Printer Market is relied upon to demonstrate exponential Compound Annual Growth Rate amid the anticipated period.

UV Inkjet Printers are use LED chips as illuminants. Driven chip is a vital center part of UV Inkjet Printer's light restoring setup. Since LED chip is a virus light source, UV Inkjet Printer utilizing LED chip in a general sense tackles UV mercury inkjet contrasted and conventional mercury light.

Asia-Pacific has the biggest worldwide amount in UV Inkjet Printer advertise, while the North America is the second generation showcase for UV Inkjet Printer in 2017.

In the business, EPSON benefits most in 2017 and ongoing years, while Canon and Durst positioned 2 and 3.The piece of the pie of them is 13.76%, 12.50% and 7.12% in 2017.

The UV inkjet printer advertise was esteemed at 1150 Million US$ in 2018 and is anticipated to achieve 1440 Million US$ by 2025, at a CAGR of 3.3% amid the conjecture time frame. In this investigation, 2018 has been considered as the base year and 2019 to 2025 as the figure time frame to assess the market estimate for UV inkjet printer.

This examination centers around the generation side and utilization side of UV inkjet printer, exhibits the worldwide UV inkjet printer showcase estimate by makers, districts, type and application, history breakdown information from 2014 to 2019, and conjecture to 2025.

As far as creation side, this report examines the UV inkjet printer limit, generation, esteem, ex-processing plant value, development rate, piece of the pie for significant makers, districts (or nations) and item type.

As far as utilization side, this report centers around the utilization of large format inkjet printer by districts and application. The key areas like North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Central and South America, Middle East and Africa and so forth.

Resource from: http://www.digitaljournal.com/pr/4106952

Related News
  • Large UV Format Printer Market From 2019-2023

    Large UV Format Printer Market From 2019-2023

    January 21, 2019The Large Format Printer Market 2019 research report separates determination designs, future advancement conceivable outcomes, key drivers, centered stance, confinements, openings, key challenges, Lar...view
  • Involve from Classic, latest 3 row Ricoh application from Kingsway

    Involve from Classic, latest 3 row Ricoh application from Kingsway

    November 8, 2018Kingsway Tech is well known as the UV series printers manufacturer in China and raise the market for Ricoh print head on UV printing. The self-developed control board and software system for Ricoh hea...view
  • Proper Usage of UV Flatbed Printer

    Proper Usage of UV Flatbed Printer

    November 8, 2018UV printer is a type of hi-tech full-color digital printer able to print without making screens. It has great potential on different type of materials. It can output photographic colors on the surface...view
  • Kingsway Tech invite you to 16th Sign China Expo

    Kingsway Tech invite you to 16th Sign China Expo

    November 8, 2018The 16th Sign China will take place in Shanghai New International Expo Center during 19th to 21st Sep, 2018. Kingsway Tech will bring multiple industrial flagship equipment for the show. Sign China wa...view
Kunshan Kingsway Digital Technology Co., Ltd.